Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., April 24 | Next Day

American League

10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City                  000
Tampa Bay                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (12-10, 2-6 Road)
Oakland (13-13, 9-8 Home)
 Tex: K. Dowdy  (1-0, 3.48 ERA)
 Oak: A. Brooks  (2-2, 5.32 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/MASN 
Chi White Sox (9-13, 6-7 Road)
Baltimore (9-16, 2-10 Home)
 CWS: E. Santana  (0-1, 10.38 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (2-2, 1.72 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NESN 
Detroit (12-10, 6-5 Road)
Boston (9-15, 3-5 Home)
 Det: T. Ross  (1-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (1-2, 7.20 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATSW 
Minnesota (13-8, 8-4 Road)
Houston (14-9, 7-1 Home)
 Min: K. Stewart  (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (3-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YES/FSW 
NY Yankees (13-10, 5-3 Road)
LA Angels (9-15, 7-6 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 LAA: F. Peña  (0-1, 4.15 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh 
Miami (7-16, 2-5 Road)
Cleveland (12-10, 6-4 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (1-2, 5.09 ERA)
 Cle: J. Rodriguez  (0-1, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD 
Seattle (16-10, 11-3 Road)
San Diego (13-11, 6-8 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (1-1, 4.91 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (0-1, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSBA 
San Francisco (10-14, 5-9 Road)
Toronto (11-13, 4-7 Home)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (0-2, 4.82 ERA)
 Tor: C. Buchholz  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

National League

10:15 PT11:15 MT12:15 CT1:15 ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 MST12:15 EST12:45 VEN21:15 UAE12:15 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Milwaukee                  000
St. Louis                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Washington (11-11, 6-5 Road)
Colorado (10-14, 4-7 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-2, 4.91 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-1, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE 
Atlanta (11-11, 4-5 Road)
Cincinnati (9-13, 6-5 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (0-1, 1.80 ERA)
 Cin: T. Roark  (1-0, 3.60 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSAZ 
Arizona (13-11, 9-6 Road)
Pittsburgh (12-9, 6-5 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-2, 4.37 ERA)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (2-0, 0.53 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSPA/ESPN 
Philadelphia (12-11, 4-7 Road)
NY Mets (13-10, 4-3 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (0-0, 2.55 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (1-0, 9.58 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/KTLA/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (15-10, 6-6 Road)
Chi Cubs (11-10, 6-3 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (2-0, 5.40 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (3-0, 2.77 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.